Tuesday, November 4, 2014

List of 27 visa free countries for Pakistani passport holders

Save yourself the trouble of wasting away outside a foreign embassy and consider these 27 destinations for your next vacation. Why? Because they grant Pakistani passports visa on arrival!
Here's the full list, by continent:
1. Dominica (visa free for 25 days)
2. Haiti (visa free for 3 months)
3. Montserrat (visa free for 3 months)
4. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (visa free for 1 month)
5. Trinidad and Tobago (visa free)
6. Turks and Caicos islands (visa free for 30 days)

    7. Belarus (visa on arrival)

      8. Iraq (visa issued at Erbil International Airport)
      9. Maldives (visa on arrival for 30 days)10. Timor-Leste (visa on arrival for 30 days)

        11. Burundi (visa on arrival)
        12. Cape Verde (visa on arrival)
        13. Comoros (visa on arrival)
        14. Dijibouti (visa on arrival valid one month)
        15. Gambia (visa on arrival)
        16. Madagascar (visa on arrival valid 90 days)
        17. Rwanda (apply for visa on website prior to arrival, once confirmed, visa on arrival)
        18. Seychelles (visa on arrival)
        19. Togo (visa on arrival valid 7 days)
        20. Uganda (visa on arrival)

        21. Cook Islands (visa on arrival valid 31 days)
        22. Federated States of Micronesia (Visa on arrival valid 30 days)
        23. Niue (visa on arrival for 30 days)
        24. Tonga (visa free)
        25. Tuvalu (visa on arrival valid 1 month)
        26. Samoa (visa on arrival)
        27. Vanuatu (30 days visa free)

        1 comment:

        1. Using an internet based airport parking system, Park 'N Fly offers web-based access to a network of airport parking services covering 50 plus markets.